Office Info

615-547-7070 |  info@tjclive.com

By 2022, we are asking God for 3,000 baptized, self feeding, disciple making followers of Jesus who are letting the gospel shape every sphere of their lives.

Leadership

Tim Lance

Executive Pastor of Development

tim@tjclive.com

Beth Bowman

Director of Operations

beth@tjclive.com

Brady Plunk

Spiritual Formation Director

brady@tjclive.com

Evan Owens

Associate Pastor

evan@tjclive.com

Anthony Knight

Young Adult Director

anthony@tjclive.com

Larry Davis

Student Ministry Director

larry@tjclive.com

Laurie DiCicco

Kid’s Ministry Director

laurie@tjclive.com

Brett Perkins

Worship Leader

brett@tjclive.com

Kendria Spicer

Connections Coordinator

kendria@tjclive.com

Janette Dorris

Administrator

janette@tjclive.com

Sean Bowser

Communities and Discipleship Director

sean@tjclive.com

 
 
 
 

Elders

TJC is an elder led church. Biblically, the elders are responsible for the shepherding, protection, and oversight of the church, while meeting the qualifications found in 1 Timothy 3:1-7. At TJC, the overall policy, control, direction and management of the ministry, and finances shall be vested in the Elder body. The elders delegate and assign the task of operations, strategy, and execution of vision and policy to the staff, while maintaining oversight.

To contact elders, email leaders@tjclive.com

Pastor Erik Reed

Scott Marlow

James Ulmer

Tim Lance

Mike Sherwood