Office Info

615-547-7070 |  info@tjclive.com

The Journey Church Leadership

Evan Owens

Associate Pastor

evan@tjclive.com

Brady Plunk

Spiritual Formation Director

brady@tjclive.com

Anthony Knight

Young Adult Director

anthony@tjclive.com

Kendria Spicer

Connections Coordinator

admin@tjclive.com

Beth Bowman

Director of Operations

beth@tjclive.com

Brett Perkins

Worship Leader

brett@tjclive.com

Rhett Walker

Worship Leader

rhett@tjclive.com

April Walker

Creative Director

april@tjclive.com

Larry Davis

Student Ministry Director

larry@tjclive.com

Laurie DiCicco

Kid’s Ministry Director

laurie@tjclive.com

 

TJC Elders

TJC is an elder led church. Biblically, the elders are responsible for the shepherding, protection, and oversight of the church, while meeting the qualifications found in 1 Timothy 3:1-7. At TJC, the overall policy, control, direction and management of the ministry, and finances shall be vested in the Elder body. The elders delegate and assign the task of operations, strategy, and execution of vision and policy to the staff, while maintaining oversight.

To contact elders, email leaders@tjclive.com

  • Erik Reed
  • James Ulmer
  • Scott Marlow
  • Tim Lance
  • Mike Sherwood