Elders

TJC is an elder led church. Biblically, the elders are responsible for the shepherding, protection, and oversight of the church, while meeting the qualifications found in 1 Timothy 3:1-7. At TJC, the overall policy, control, direction and management of the ministry, and finances shall be vested in the Elder body. The elders delegate and assign the task of operations, strategy, and execution of vision and policy to the staff, while maintaining oversight.

Pastor Erik Reed

Scott Marlow

Tim Lance

Matt Espenshade

Chris Townson

 

Staff

Brandon Sutton

Associate Pastor

brandon@tjclive.com

Matt Espenshade

Executive Pastor

Matt@tjclive.com

Tim Lance

Administrative Pastor

tim@tjclive.com

Brett Perkins

Worship Pastor

brett@tjclive.com

Larry Davis

Next Gen Pastor

larry@tjclive.com

Laurie DiCicco

Kids Ministry Director

laurie@tjclive.com

Becca DePolitte

Ministry Assistant

becca@tjclive.com

John Hogan

Technical Production Director

john@tjclive.com

Shawn Casto

Discipleship Pastor

shawn.c@tjclive.com

Ally Johnson

Ministry Intern

ally@tjclive.com

Christian Townson

Ministry Intern

christian@tjclive.com

Braden Benz

Associate Producer

Braden@tjclive.com

Bo Linam

Pastoral Resident/Mercy Ministries

bo@tjclive.com

Brady Plunk

Mobilization Pastor

brady@tjclive.com

Lamar Quezaire

Pastoral Resident

Lamar@tjclive.com

Gais Nemri

Pastoral Resident

Gais@tjclive.com

 
 
 

Office Info: 615-547-7070 |  info@tjclive.com