By 2022, we are asking God for 3,000 baptized, self feeding, disciple making followers of Jesus who are letting the gospel shape every sphere of their lives.

Jacob
Scrimpshire

Mt. Juliet Campus Pastor

jacob@tjclive.com

Tim Lance

Executive Pastor of Development

tim@tjclive.com

Beth Bowman

Executive Director

beth@tjclive.com

Brett Perkins

Worship Pastor

brett@tjclive.com

Anthony Knight

Mt. Juliet Associate Campus Pastor

anthony@tjclive.com

Brady Plunk

Spiritual Formation Director

brady@tjclive.com

Evan Owens

Associate Pastor

evan@tjclive.com

Kendria Spicer

Connections Coordinator

kendria@tjclive.com

Larry Davis

Student Ministry Director

larry@tjclive.com

Laurie DiCicco

Lebanon Campus
Kid’s Ministry Director

laurie@tjclive.com

Becca DePolitte

Mt. Juliet Kid’s Ministry Director

becca@tjclive.com

John Hogan

Technical Production Director

john@tjclive.com

Janette Dorris

Executive Assistant

janette@tjclive.com

 
 

Elders

TJC is an elder led church. Biblically, the elders are responsible for the shepherding, protection, and oversight of the church, while meeting the qualifications found in 1 Timothy 3:1-7. At TJC, the overall policy, control, direction and management of the ministry, and finances shall be vested in the Elder body. The elders delegate and assign the task of operations, strategy, and execution of vision and policy to the staff, while maintaining oversight.

To contact elders, email leaders@tjclive.com

Pastor Erik Reed

Scott Marlow

 

Tim Lance

Mike Sherwood

 

Office Info

615-547-7070 |  info@tjclive.com