Trey Ethridge

Pastor of Campus Development

trey@tjclive.com

Beth Bowman

Executive Director

beth@tjclive.com

Tim Lance

Executive Pastor of Development

tim@tjclive.com

Brady Plunk

Mobilization Pastor

brady@tjclive.com

Brett Perkins

Worship Pastor

brett@tjclive.com

Anthony Knight

Teaching Pastor

anthony@tjclive.com

Larry Davis

Student Ministry Director

larry@tjclive.com

Laurie DiCicco

Lebanon Kid’s Director

laurie@tjclive.com

Becca DePolitte

MJ Kid’s Dir. / Discipleship & Assimilation Assistant

becca@tjclive.com

John Hogan

Technical Production Director

john@tjclive.com

Janette Dorris

Central Coordinator

janette@tjclive.com

 
 
 
 

Elders

TJC is an elder led church. Biblically, the elders are responsible for the shepherding, protection, and oversight of the church, while meeting the qualifications found in 1 Timothy 3:1-7. At TJC, the overall policy, control, direction and management of the ministry, and finances shall be vested in the Elder body. The elders delegate and assign the task of operations, strategy, and execution of vision and policy to the staff, while maintaining oversight.

To contact elders, email leaders@tjclive.com

Pastor Erik Reed

Scott Marlow

Tim Lance

Mike Sherwood

Matt Espenshade

Chris Townson

Office Info: 615-547-7070 |  info@tjclive.com